Shrink Sleeve
Promotion
Label

Ansprechpartner

  Person Email Telefon
Geschäftsführung Thomas Summer tsummer@cclind.com +43 (0) 5576 7111-24
Finanzen/Controlling/IT Robert Hubalek rhubalek@cclind.com +43 (0) 5576 7111-32
Einkauf Klaus Sohler ksohler@cclind.com +43 (0) 5576 7111-25
Verkauf/Marketing Peter Gronsfeld pgronsfeld@cclind.com  +43 (0) 5576 7111-13
Werksleitung Bernd Schmidle bschmidle@cclind.com +43 (0) 5576 7111-55
Customer Service/Repro Roman Tembl repro.hoh@cclind.com +43 (0) 5576 7111-107
Forschung & Entwicklung - QM Norbert Fenkart nfenkart@cclind.com +43 (0) 5576 7111-37
Sekretariat   info.hohenems@cclind.com + 43 (0) 5576 7111-0